Posted by: Chris

Melanie and Darren were fortunate to be able to have the wedding they hoped for it to be. Fully of beauty, joy, and celebration. Old Edwards is always beautiful, but especially in July. Even with a few little summer rain showers!

Wedding and Reception Venue: The Farm at Old Edwards
Wedding Dress Designer: Monique Lhuillier
Bride’s Wedding Shoes: Loeffler Randall
Groom’s Suit: John Craig Clothier Groom’s Shoes: Taft Bridesmaid Dresses: Reformation Groomsmen Suits: Bonobos Mother of the Bride Dress: Oscar de la Renta Flower Girl Dresses: Luna Luna Hair and Makeup: The Moore Agency Floral Design & Decor: Floressence Flowers
Catering: Old Edwards Events
Wedding Cake: Mrs. Sugar Booger
Wedding Stationery: Able Letterpress Custom Wedding Crest: Cami Monet Calligrapher: Kestrel Montes Ceremony Music: Luna Strings Reception Music: Hi Definition
Wedding Planner: Katherine Webster at No Regrets Events

Inquire for your Wedding or Portrait Session
Pinterest::Tweet this post::Share on Facebook::Share Post::Inquire with Us::Back to Top

Posted by: Chris

Jacob and Leanna were married in Highlands at the beginning of May. As you can tell by the images, there is abundant joy and laughter from this couple. They were just a delight to capture. We hope you both had a wonderful honeymoon!

Wedding Venue: The Orchard House at the Farm at Old Edwards (Insta: @oldedwardsevents and @oldedwardsinn) 

Reception Venue: The Farm at Old Edwards

Wedding Dress Designer: Mira Zwillinger (Insta: @mirazwillinger) 

Wedding Dress Store: Mandi Jackson Bridal (Insta: @mandijacksonbridal) 

Bride’s Wedding Shoes: Jimmy Choo (Insta: @jimmychoo) 

Bridal and Bridesmaids’ robes: Piyama (Insta: @piyama_co)

Bride’s shoes when wearing robe: Birdies (Insta: @birdies)

Bride’s and Groom’s ring store: King Jewelers (Insta: @kingjewelers)

Bride’s earrings: EF Collection (Insta: @efcollection)

Bridesmaids’ earrings: Shashi (Insta: @shashinyc)

Groom’s Tuxedo: Canali (Insta: @canali1934)

Groom’s Shoes: Salvatore Ferragamo (Insta: @ferragamo) 

Mother of Bride Dress: Marchesa Notte (Insta:@marchesafashion)

Father of the Bride Tuxedo: Ralph Lauren (Insta: @ralphlauren)

Bridesmaids’ Dresses: Amsale (Insta: @amsaleweddings)

Bridesmaids’ Dresses Store: Bella Bridesmaids (Insta: @bellabridesmaids)

Tuxedo Store: Oak Hall (Insta: @oakhallnashville)

Floral Design & Decor: Floressence Flowers (Insta: @floressenceflowers)

Event Rentals: Crush Event Design (Insta: @crusheventdesign)

Linens: Music City Tents (Insta: @musiccitytents)

Catering: Old Edwards Events (Insta: @oldedwardsevents)

Wedding Cake: Mrs. Sugar Booger, LLC (Insta: @mrs.sugarboogerllc) 

Wedding Stationery: Emily McCarthy Shoppe (Insta: @emilymccarthyshoppe)

Ceremony Music: Allegro Music (Insta: @allegromusicevents)Reception 

Music: Atlanta Showstoppers (Insta: @atlantashowstoppers) 

Wedding Planner or Coordinator: Kasey Schaffer at Kasey Schaffer Events, LLC (Insta: @kaseyschafferevents) and Kendra Pressley at Old Edwards Events

Reverend: Ralph Griggs, Minister, M.Th

Videographer: Jeff Bradt

Inquire for your Wedding or Portrait Session
Pinterest::Tweet this post::Share on Facebook::Share Post::Inquire with Us::Back to Top
S o c i a l
C o n t a c t
UA-12848598-1